COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 762 OF 2019 IN DFR NO. 707 OF 2019

Dated: 6th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

DNH Power Distribution Company Limited

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

NTPC-SAIL Power Company Limited & Anr.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan

Counsel for the Respondent (s) : Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-1

<u>ORDER</u>

Rejoinder submissions are permitted to be filed in the Registry.

List the matter on 20.08.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj